Campion school

Headmaster

Mr S Atherton, MA (Oxon), MSc (Open), LRSM, ARCO, satherton@campion.edu.gr

Senior School

Mr M Henderson, BSc (Loughborough), MA (Open University), mhenderson@campion.edu.gr

Junior School

Mrs J Whitehead, BSc (St Andrews), Headmistress, jwhitehead@campion.edu.gr

Junior School

Ms A Aherne BEd (Limerick, Ireland), aaherne@campion.edu.gr

Ms R Aoun, BA (Lebanese University), Arabic, raoun@campion.edu.gr

Mr D Barrable, BA (South Africa), Graduate Diploma in Teaching (Southern Queensland), Boys' games, dbarrable@campion.edu.gr

Miss S Billios, BA (Bristol), sbillios@campion.edu.gr

Miss S Charlesworth, BA (Leeds), scharlesworth@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Chalikiopoulou, BEd (Keele), Learning Support, jchaliki@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Crossland, BEd (Bradford), jcrossland@campion.edu.gr

Mrs V Delidimitri, Infant Dept. Teaching Assistant, vmousso@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Korakakis, BSc (Wales), Deputy Head and Mathematics Leader, jkorakaki@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Koralli, MSc (Manchester), mkoralli@campion.edu.gr

Mr H Milward BA (Brighton), MA (Open), hmilward@campion.edu.gr

Ms N Myers, BA (Queens College, NY), MSc (Queens College, NY), MA (Queens College, NY), nmyers@campion.edu.gr

Mrs D Nanopoulou, Dip (Athens), Greek, dnanopoulou@campion.edu.gr

Ms S Norton, BA, ABSM Teaching Diploma (Birmingham Conservatoire), Music Coordinator, shnorton@campion.edu.gr

Mrs E Panagopoulou, Dip (Athens) Assistant Head, Greek Language and Culture Coordinator, epanago@campion.edu.gr

Ms K Polideras, BA (Concordia), MEd (McGill), ICP Coordinator, dpolideras@campion.edu.gr

Ms Z Ratford, Infant Dept. Teaching Assistant, zratford@campion.edu.gr

Mrs S Robinson, BEd (Chester), srobinson@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Sideris, CertEd (Whitelands) PE, jsideris@campion.edu.gr

Ms G Tsitsos, BEd (Western Sydney), gtsitsos@campion.edu.gr

Ms J Tzamarias, BA (Roehampton), jtzamarias@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Vayanos, BA (Strathclyde), MA (Reading), Teacher Assistant, mvayanos@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Walter, BA (Kent) ESL, jwalter@campion.edu.gr

Mrs S Whitaker, CertEd (Manchester), swhitaker@campion.edu.gr

Mr J Whitham, MA (Manchester), jwhitham@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Wickstead-Vossou, NNEB (Wolverhampton), jvossou@campion.edu.gr

Mrs P Zinelis, BEd (Kingston, Ontario), Literacy Leader, pzinelis@campion.edu.gr

Visiting Instrumental Teachers

Mr M Eisenstein, Guitar meisenstein@campion.edu.gr

Mr G Halkias, BA (Thessaloniki), PGDip RNCM, MA (Birmingham), Clarinet gchalkias@campion.edu.gr

Mrs H Heliger, BA (University of California, Santa Cruz), Voice hheliger@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Panayiotopoulou, Dip (Athens), (Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris) mpanayiotopoulou@campion.edu.gr

Ms I Shalenkova, Dip (Moscow), Violin ishalenkova@campion.edu.gr

Mr K Sfetsas, Diplome Superieur de fin d'etude musicales (Schuola Cantorum de Paris), Cello ksfetsas@campion.edu.gr

Ms K Venetsanou, Dip (Athens), Piano kvenetsanou@campion.edu.gr

Administration / Ancilliary

Mr C Calafatis, Business Manager, ccalafatis@campion.edu.gr

Mr A Politsopoulos, Facilities & IT Manager, akipoli@campion.edu.gr

Mr S Mazis, IT Dept, smazis@campion.edu.gr

Ms D Baker, Director of Communications/Senior Admissions, dbaker@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Patouha, Transportation Officer, mariapat@campion.edu.gr

Mrs T Christofidou, Registration and Fees, tchristo@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Damigou, Accounts and Payroll, mdamigou@campion.edu.gr

Mrs S Georgiadou, Supplies, sgeorg@campion.edu.gr

Mrs P Kefalas, Nurse, pkefalas@campion.edu.gr

Mr I Backlitzanakis, Laboratory Assistant

Ms H Salter, Librarian, Senior School, hsalter@campion.edu.gr

Ms A Rylander, Information Systems Manager, arylander@campion.edu.gr

Mrs E Michael, Headmaster's PA, Senior School, emichael@campion.edu.gr

Mrs M Thiveou, Junior School Secretary, mthiveou@campion.edu.gr

Ms E Andrianaki, Receptionist, Senior School, eandrianaki@campion.edu.gr

Mr C Markoulakis, Messenger

Mr C Stamatakis, Maintenance

Mr V Bakalis, Maintenance