Bocconi – Virtual Session for the World Bachelor in Business

29 October 2020 Categories My Campion

Dear Students, Parents and Counsellors,

Please join us for an event designed to answer all of your questions about the world’s first three-school, three-degree, four-year business program: the World Bachelor in Business.

November 10

7:30 AM PST Los Angeles, 4:30 PM CET Milan, 10:30 PM HKT Hong Kong

This one-hour Zoom webinar session includes a detailed overview shared by each school’s faculty academic director and features current-students, alumni and admissions representatives. Please click this link to reserve your spot, as spaces are limited. This session is dedicated to senior (last-year) students, together with their counsellors and parents.

Register Here