Contact

Admissions

Senior School Reception

Elena Andrianaki

Tel: +30 210 607 1700

Junior School Reception

Mariza Thiveou

Tel: +30 210 607 1800

Senior School Year Tutors

Year 7 Jennifer Ly jenniferly@campion.edu.gr

Year 8 Georgina Theoharopoulou gtheo@campion.edu.gr

Year 9 Valerie Bodington vbodington@campion.edu.gr

Years 10 Christian Nitsche  cnitsche@campion.edu.gr

Year 11 Angie Gargareta agargareta@campion.edu.gr

Year 12 Alex Kyritsis akyritsis@campion.edu.gr

Year 13 Chris Yates cyates@campion.edu.gr

Headmaster’s Office

Eleni Michael
Tel: +30 210 607 1721
Email: emichael@campion.edu.gr

Business Office

Chris Calafatis
Tel: +30 210 607 1715
Email: ccalafatis@campion.edu.gr

IT and Facilities Manager

Akis Politsopoulos
Tel: +30 210 607 1789
Email: akipoli@campion.edu.gr

Transportation

Maria Patouha
Tel: +30 210 607 1716
Email: transportation@campion.edu.gr