Contact

Junior School Admissions

M Thiveou
Tel: +30 2106071800
Email: mthiveou@campion.edu.gr

Senior School Admissions

D Baker
Tel: +30 2106071730
Email: dbaker@campion.edu.gr

Senior School Year Tutors

Year 7 Angie Gargareta agargaretas@campion.edu.gr

Year 8 Areti Zographou azographou@campion.edu.gr

Year 9 Valerie Bodington vbodington@campion.edu.gr

Years 10/11 John Diamandouros jdiamandouros@campion.edu.gr

Years 10/11 Christian Nitsche cnitsche@campion.edu.gr

Year 12 Litsa Andrianaki
landrian@campion.edu.gr

Year 13 Ann Marie Misirli
amisirli@campion.edu.gr

Headmaster’s Office

Eleni Michael
Tel: +30 210 607 1721
Email: emichael@campion.edu.gr

Business Office

Chris Calafatis
Tel: +30 210 607 1715
Email: ccalafatis@campion.edu.gr

IT and Facilities Manager

Akis Politsopoulos
Tel: +30 210 607 1789
Email: akipoli@campion.edu.gr

Transportation

Maria Patouha
Tel: +30 210 607 1716
Email: transportation@campion.edu.gr