Contact

Admissions

M Balaskas

mbalaskas@campion.edu.gr

Senior School Reception

Elena Andrianaki

eandrian@campion.edu.gr

Tel: +30 210 607 1700

Junior School Reception

Mariza Thiveou

mthiveou@campion.edu.gr

Tel: +30 210 607 1800

Transportation

Maria Patouha

mariapat@campion.edu.gr

Tel: +30 210 607 1716

Senior School Year Tutors

Year 7 Jennifer Ly 

jenniferly@campion.edu.gr

Year 8 Georgina Theoharopoulou

gtheo@campion.edu.gr

Year 9 Valerie Bodington

vbodington@campion.edu.gr

Years 10 Christian Nitsche

cnitsche@campion.edu.gr

Year 11 Angie Gargareta

agargareta@campion.edu.gr

Year 12 Alex Kyritsis

akyritsis@campion.edu.gr

Year 13 Chris Yates 

cyates@campion.edu.gr

Headmaster’s Office

Eleni Michael

emichael@campion.edu.gr

Tel: +30 210 607 1721

Board Contact email:

board@campion.edu.gr

Safeguarding Trustee email:

safeguardingtrustee@campion.edu.gr

Business Director

Chris Calafatis

ccalafatis@campion.edu.gr

Tel: +30 210 607 1715

IT and Facilities Manager

Akis Politsopoulos

akipoli@campion.edu.gr

Tel: +30 210 607 1789