Staff

Headmaster

Mr S Atherton, MA (Oxon), MSc (Open), LRSM, ARCO, satherton@campion.edu.gr

Head of Seniors

Mr M Henderson, BSc (Loughborough), MA (Open University), mhenderson@campion.edu.gr

Head of Juniors

Mrs J Korakaki, BSc (Wales), jkorakaki@campion.edu.gr

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Ms S Papadimitriou, MA (Toronto), Head of Department, spapadim@campion.edu.gr

Mrs V Bodington, MA (Aberdeen), vbodington@campion.edu.gr

Ms A Misirli, BA (Brunel), MA (Open), UCAS Advisor, amisirli@campion.edu.gr

Ms G Theoharopoulou, BA (Mount St Vincent University/Dalhousie University, Nova Scotia), gtheo@campion.edu.gr

Ms E Tsalicoglou, BA (Cantab), MA (King’s College), DPhil (Oxon), etsalicoglou@campion.edu.gr

Ms S Nounesi, MA (University College London), snounesi@campion.edu.gr

Mr C Yates, MA (Oxon), cyates@campion.edu.gr

MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT

Mrs L Andrianaki, BSc (London), Diploma of Mathematics (Athens), CAS Coordinator, landrian@campion.edu.gr

Mr S Atherton, MA (Oxon), MSc (Open), satherton@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Giannakaki, BA (University of Crete), mgiannakaki@campion.edu.gr

Mr M Henderson, BSc (Loughborough), MA (Open University), mhenderson@campion.edu.gr

Mr L Liambeys, MA (Oxon), MSc (LSE), Dip (Athens School of Fine Arts), lliambeys@campion.edu.gr

Mr G Psaromatis, BA (Macquarie), Exams Officer, gpsaromatis@campion.edu.gr

Mr K Williamson, BSc (Keele), MA (London), Head of Department, kwilliamson@campion.edu.gr

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Mr T Brosnan, MA (Oxon), MEd (London), CChem MRSC Head of Department, tbrosnan@campion.edu.gr

Miss M Deligiannaki, PhD (LMU, Munich), mdeligiannaki@campion.edu.gr

Mr K Hadjigeorgiou, MSc (Patras), khadji@campion.edu.gr

Ms J Stathopoulos, BSc, Graduate Diploma of Education (Monash University, Clayton), jstathopoulos@campion.edu.gr

Ms V Szambowski BSc (Sheffield), vszambowski@campion.edu.gr

Ms D Tambaki, MSc, BSc (Imperial), dtambaki@campion.edu.gr

MODERN LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Mrs M Marti, BA (Barcelona), Spanish, Head of Department, mmarti@campion.edu.gr

Ms S Bustanji, BA (Beirut), responsibility for Arabic, sbustanji@campion.edu.gr

Mrs S Christopoulou Schütz, Diplôme de professeur de lycée, (Bern), French, schristopoulou@campion.edu.gr

Mrs B De la Morena, MA (Universidad Complutense de Madrid),Spanish, bdelamorena@campion.edu.gr

Ms C Angheli, MA (Athens), MA (Universite d’Artois), French and German, kangeli@campion.edu.gr

CLASSICS AND GREEK CIVILISATION DEPARTMENT

Ms H Bakali, BA (Cantab), MA (London), MA (Birbeck College), Head of Classics, hbakalis@campion.edu.gr

GREEK DEPARTMENT

Ms V Meidana, Dip (Athens), Head of Department, vmeidana@campion.edu.gr

Ms I Lazaridi, (Athens) BCs, ilazaridi@campion.edu.gr

Ms A Rigopoulou, Dip, PhD (Athens) arigopoulou@campion.edu.gr

Ms A Zographou, Dip, MA (Athens), azographou@campion.edu.gr

HISTORY DEPARTMENT

Mrs K Varey, BA (Newcastle), MA (Hull), IB Coordinator and Head of History, kvarey@campion.edu.gr

Mr P Oikonomopoulos, MA (Brighton), poikonomopoulos@campion.edu.gr

ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

Mr C Hillen, BA (Manchester), Head of Department, Staff Administrator, chillen@campion.edu.gr

GEOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT

Mr R Tilley, BSc (Bristol), Head of Department, rtilley@campion.edu.gr

Mr C Nitsche, BSc (Open), ICT Curriculum Coordinator, cnitsche@campion.edu.gr

Ms W Nitsche, BA (Strathclyde), wnitsche@campion.edu.gr

PSYCHOLOGY

Ms M Psarrou, BSc (Crete), MEd (Exeter), mpsarrou@campion.edu.gr

DRAMA DEPARTMENT

Ms A Rogakou, BA (Kent), MA (Roehampton), MA (Central School of Speech and Drama, London), Head of Department, arogakou@campion.edu.gr

Ms C Webster, MSc (Middlesex), cwebster@campion.edu.gr

ART & DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Ms C Dres, BA (West Surrey), PGCE (Reading) Head of Department, cdres@campion.edu.gr

Mrs S Ettlinger, BA (Liverpool Polytechnic), settlinger@campion.edu.gr

Ms F El Gazzar, BA (Kingston), MA (Royal College of Art), felgazzar@campion.edu.gr

Ms A Kyritsis, BFA (New York State College), akyritsis@campion.edu.gr

MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Ms R Helsby, BA (Durham), MMus (Guildhall), Head of Department, rhelsby@campion.edu.gr

Mr NJ Fahy, Dip (Athens Music Society Conservatory), MA in Music (University of Indianapolis), njfahy@campion.edu.gr

PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Mr G Pasios, BSc (Northumbria, Newcastle), Head of Department, gpasios@campion.edu.gr

Ms A Gargareta, BSc & MSc (Loughborough), agargaretas@campion.edu.gr

Mr J Diamandouros, BA (Deree), jdiamandouros@campion.edu.gr

LEARNING SUPPORT

Mrs V Bodington, MA (Aberdeen), vbodington@campion.edu.gr

Mr S Zoukas, BSc & MSc (Surrey), szoukas@campion.edu.gr

Junior School

Ms R Aoun, BA (Lebanese University), Arabic, raoun@campion.edu.gr

Mrs V Balaska-Henderson, BA (Deree), vhenderson@campion.edu.gr

Miss S Billios, BA (Bristol), sbillios@campion.edu.gr

Ms Nikki Burley, BA (Cambridge School of Art), nburley@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Chalikiopoulou, BEd (Keele), Learning Support, jchaliki@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Crossland, BEd (Bradford), jcrossland@campion.edu.gr

Mrs V Delidimitri, Infant Dept. Teaching Assistant, vmousso@campion.edu.gr

Ms D Ermidi, Dip (National and Kapodistrian University of Athens) MA, (University College London Institute of Education), dermidi@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Iatropoulos, BA, MA, MEd (Boston College), miatropoulou@campion.edu.gr

Ms N Karachaliou, Dip (National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), MSc (University of Edinburgh), nkarachaliou@campion.edu.gr 

Mrs J Korakakis, BSc (Wales),  Head of Juniors, jkorakaki@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Koralli, MSc (Manchester), mkoralli@campion.edu.gr

Ms L Mackay, BA (Durham), lmackay@campion.edu.gr

Ms N Myers, BA (Queens College, NY), MSc (Queens College, NY), MA (Queens College, NY), nmyers@campion.edu.gr

Mrs D Nanopoulou, Dip (Athens), Greek, dnanopoulou@campion.edu.gr

Ms S Norton, BA, ABSM Teaching Diploma (Birmingham Conservatoire), Music Coordinator, shnorton@campion.edu.gr

Mrs E Panagopoulou, Dip (Athens) Assistant Head, Greek Language and Culture Coordinator, epanago@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Panagopoulou, Dip (National and Kapodistrian University of Athens), MA (Maastricht), mpanagopoulou@campion.edu.gr

Mrs Erini Panayiotides-Djaferis, MA (University of Dundee), epanayiotides@campion.edu.gr

Ms K Polideras, BA (Concordia), MEd (McGill), ICP Coordinator, dpolideras@campion.edu.gr

Ms Z Ratford, Infant Dept. Teaching Assistant, zratford@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Sideris, CertEd (Whitelands) PE, jsideris@campion.edu.gr

Ms G Tsitsos, BEd (Western Sydney), gtsitsos@campion.edu.gr

Ms J Tzamarias, BA (Roehampton), jtzamarias@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Vayanos, BA (Strathclyde), MA (Reading), Teacher Assistant, mvayanos@campion.edu.gr

Mrs J Walter, BA (Kent) ESL, jwalter@campion.edu.gr

Mrs P Zinelis, BEd (Kingston, Ontario), Literacy Leader, pzinelis@campion.edu.gr

Visiting Instrumental Teachers

Mr M Eisenstein, Guitar meisenstein@campion.edu.gr

Mr G Halkias, BA (Thessaloniki), PGDip RNCM, MA (Birmingham), Clarinet gchalkias@campion.edu.gr

Mrs H Heliger, BA (University of California, Santa Cruz), Voice hheliger@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Katerelou, MMus in Piano, postgraduate diploma in Piano Performance (Trinity College of Music), mkaterelou@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Panayiotopoulou, Dip (Athens), (Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris) mpanayiotopoulou@campion.edu.gr

Ms I Shalenkova, Dip (Moscow), Violin ishalenkova@campion.edu.gr

Mr K Sfetsas, Diplome Superieur de fin d’etude musicales (Schuola Cantorum de Paris), Cello ksfetsas@campion.edu.gr

Ms K Venetsanou, Dip (Athens), Piano kvenetsanou@campion.edu.gr

Administration / Ancilliary

Ms E Andrianaki, Receptionist, Senior School, eandrianaki@campion.edu.gr

Mr I Backlitzanakis, Laboratory Technician

Mr V Bakalis, Maintenance

Ms D Baker, Marketing, Admissions & Communications, dbaker@campion.edu.gr

Mr C Calafatis, Business Manager, ccalafatis@campion.edu.gr

Mrs T Christofidou, Registration and Fees, tchristo@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Damigou, Accounts and Payroll, mdamigou@campion.edu.gr

Mrs S Georgiadou, Supplies, sgeorg@campion.edu.gr

Ms K Konstantopoulou, School Nurse, kkonstantopoulou@campion.edu.gr

Mr C Markoulakis, Messenger

Mr S Mazis, IT Dept, smazis@campion.edu.gr

Mrs E Michael, Headmaster’s PA, Senior School, emichael@campion.edu.gr

Ms M Patouha, Transportation Officer, mariapat@campion.edu.gr

Mr A Politsopoulos, Facilities & IT Manager, akipoli@campion.edu.gr

Ms A Rylander, Systems and Data Manager, arylander@campion.edu.gr

Ms H Salter, Librarian, Senior School, hsalter@campion.edu.gr

Mr C Stamatakis, Maintenance

Mrs M Thiveou, Junior School Secretary, mthiveou@campion.edu.gr